Aws Certification in Chennai, Aws Course in Chennai
  • Who can go for AWS certifications in Chennai?

    Who can go for AWS Certification in Chennai - before we dive into the question, we should understand what are the different certifications levels in AWS. Amazon web services now provide '5' categories of certifications.

    Associate level has three certifications

    • AWS Certified Developer
    • AWS Certified SysOps Administrator
    • AWS Certified Solutions Architect

    Professional level has two certifications

    • AWS Certified DevOps Engineer
    • AWS Certified Solutions Architect
    • Amazon web services recently launched two new specialty certifications,
    • AWS Certified Big Data
    • AWS Certified Advanced Networking

    Who can go for Associate level Certification?

    Fresher's who want to learn AWS course in Chennai and who are planning to do certifications can select AWS Certified Developer certification. It’s the easiest of all AWS exams and can provide you with an honest base.

    If you have got below five to six years of expertise in IT trade and you're from development background in this case you ought to select Developer (Associate level).

    Similarly, if you have got below five to six years of expertise in IT trade and you're from system admin background you ought to select SysOps Administrator (Associate level).

    If you have got eight to 9+ years of expertise in IT trade you'll be able to select Architect (Associate level certification). Reason for additional experience in Architect certification is because usually, you can’t send a 2-3 years expertise person to a client place and produce him as associate degree Architect. As a result, Consumer might not settle for such huge responsibility. However, this is often usually the trend we've seen.

    Also, if you are from pre-sales and sales background you'll be able to select Architect test.

    Professional level Certification

    • Once you have got close to two years of experience with AWS you'll be able to select professional certifications.
    • Dev and SysOps professionals will select DevOps Engineer certifications.
    • Architect professionals will naturally move to Solutions Architect certifications.

    Speciality level Certification

    • For some people who came from Admin background will definitely go for Specialty Certification.
    • For anyone who came from networking background, they should go for AWS certified Advanced Networking.

    If you guys want to know more details about AWS certification or AWS Training in Chennai don't hesitate to contact Hope Tutors Training Institute Velachery, Chennai.

Witaj, nieznajomy!

Wygląda na to, że jesteś tutaj nowy. Jeśli chcesz wziąć udział, należy kliknąć jeden z tych przycisków!